Enjoy Barrington

Jeremie Lukowicz, Director of Public Works

In May 2019, the Village Board established and appointed members to serve on an Ad Hoc Environmental Advisory Committee.  The Committee works with the Village Board and staff to develop and make recommendations on the Village’s support of existing environmental initiatives and the development and implementation of further environmental and sustainability programs and to coordinate such programs with the many other resources and organizations in the Barrington community.  

The Committee is comprised of seven (7) voting members, including:   
  • Faye Sinnott, Chairperson
  • Janet Agnoletti
  • Renee Blue
  • Susan Lenz
  • Matt Hokanson
  • Dan Goitein
  • Jennifer Lucas

Agendas and Minutes can be viewed  by clicking here.


https://visitor.r20.constantcontact.com/manage/optin?v=001Kj9BuGN1cf5eWV_QXRZtIwBTqdiy_KPTVeQj8W9Aqx1peWQgth61lFE-vs6cot64oY0gCcllU_ctEO1zld6dsbQZ5-ygdTcduqSUmpXYmrug2HOFkIa6yx5zr4RrciE3NTeCH-j8_C-gA-GmGoSPAyOHegKcjCVMExTCTNLs7squC-hhDG5rtDZxEpfcU-6XWpaN02F6WIKxr7bpyzQ-pSJpK5rdq4kIiVENy4XzV5uYvLaayRpxYQ_gtJNbmfmdUWLDig8qVqNnsKvaTqFPKJkZZ52FX8GKEFZrtZNLRltros4MJ8buYQ7Qnui_ldeB news updates emergency alerts