Enjoy Barrington

Plan Commission

Plan Commission Minutes & Agendas

The Plan Commission is a seven member, appointed advisory body which makes recommendations to the Board of Trustees regarding but not limited to Subdivision Plat Approval, Special Uses, and Zoning Amendments (Map or Text).

The Plan Commission's public hearings are held at 7:00 pm on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month (as needed) in the Village Board Room located at the Village Hall.

Plan Commission members include:

  • Anna Markley Bush, Chairperson
  • Dan Hogan, Vice-Chairperson
  • Sue Ferry
  • Richard Ehrle  
  • Jeff Anderson
  • Joann Lee
  • Kathleen Duncan

Jennifer Tennant, Assistant Director of Development Services


notification sign-up