Enjoy Barrington

Last Name First Name Department Name Titles Email Phone
Anderson Scott Village Manager's Office Village Manager sanderson@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Beverly Jay Development Services Project Manager/ Engineering Inspector jbeverly@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3469
Burke John Police Department Assistant Police Chief jburke@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3303
Casper Mike Public Works Production and Treatment Plant Superintendent mcasper@barrington-il.gov (847) 381-7903
Caughey Katherine Financial Services Office Assistant kcaughey@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Chmelik Allison Financial Services Assistant Director achmelik@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Christian John Fire Department Fire Chief jchristian@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3600
Ciganek Tony Village Board Village Clerk tciganek@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Darch Karen Village Board Village President kdarch@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3445
Doherty Andy Public Works Street Division adoherty@barrington-il.gov (847) 381-7903
Dorn Dave Police Department Police Chief ddorn@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3303
Duncan Kate Village Board Village Trustee kduncan@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Elder Susan Development Services Administrative Assistant selder@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3460
Gilbert Tom Financial Services Information Technology  Manager tgilbert@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3404
Hanna Katrina Financial Services Director khanna@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3433
Hansen Marie Development Services Director mhansen@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3464
Justes Connor Public Works Buildings & Grounds Crew Lead cjustes@barrington-il.gov (847) 381-7903
Libit Conor Barrington's White House Operations Manager clibit@barrington-il.gov (224) 512-4066
Lis Heather Development Services Engineer hlis@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3460
Lohmeyer Jason Village Board Village Trustee jlohmeyer@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Marcordes Melanie Village Manager's Office Assistant to the Village Manager/ Deputy Clerk mmarcordes@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3403
McGovern Heather Human Resources/ Risk Management HR/ Risk Management Manager hmcgovern@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Moran Mike Village Board Village Trustee mmoran@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Moss Sally Financial Services Utility Billing Coordinator smoss@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3430
Orrego Andres Public Works Assistant Director aorrego@barrington-il.gov (847) 381-7903
Payton Pam Public Works Executive Assistant ppayton@barrington-il.gov (847) 381-7903
Potts Clancy Communications, Marketing & Events Events Coordinator cpotts@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3406
Powell Rose Financial Services Office Assistant rpowell@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Rice Pat Public Works Utility Supervisor price@barrington-il.gov (847) 381-7903
Sanchez Jade Fire Department Executive Assistant jsanchez@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3600
Sholeen Todd Village Board Village Trustee tsholeen@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Szczuka Tomasz Development Services GIS Coordinator tszczuka@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3460
Tennant Jennifer Development Services Assistant Director jtennant@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3462
Wisniewski Jennifer Police Department Executive Assistant policeadmin@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3303
Wondrasek Jennifer Village Board Village Trustee jwondrasek@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Young Emily Village Board Village Trustee eyoung@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400

NOTIFICATION SIGN-UP:

https://visitor.r20.constantcontact.com/manage/optin?v=001Kj9BuGN1cf5eWV_QXRZtIwBTqdiy_KPTVeQj8W9Aqx1peWQgth61lFE-vs6cot64oY0gCcllU_ctEO1zld6dsbQZ5-ygdTcduqSUmpXYmrug2HOFkIa6yx5zr4RrciE3NTeCH-j8_C-gA-GmGoSPAyOHegKcjCVMExTCTNLs7squC-hhDG5rtDZxEpfcU-6XWpaN02F6WIKxr7bpyzQ-pSJpK5rdq4kIiVENy4XzV5uYvLaayRpxYQ_gtJNbmfmdUWLDig8qVqNnsKvaTqFPKJkZZ52FX8GKEFZrtZNLRltros4MJ8buYQ7Qnui_ldeB news updates emergency alerts