Enjoy Barrington

Last Name First Name Department Name Titles Email Phone
Ackerlund Bryan Development Services Plan Examiner backerlund@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3473
Anderson Scott Village Manager's Office Village Manager sanderson@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3444
Arie Jim Fire Department Fire Chief jarie@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3600
Beverly Jay Development Services Project Manager/ Engineering Inspector jbeverly@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3469
Binder Andrew Development Services Planning & Zoning Coordinator abinder@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3460
Burke John Police Department Assistant Police Chief jburke@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3303
Casper Mike Public Works Treatment Plant Supervisor mcasper@barrington-il.gov (847) 381-7903
Chmelik Allison Financial Services Assistant Director achmelik@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Ciganek Tony Village Board Village Clerk tciganek@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3444
Darch Karen Village Board Village President kdarch@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3445
Dorn Dave Police Department Police Chief ddorn@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3303
Dumdie Nick Village Manager's Office Technology Services Tech ndumdie@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3458
Duncan Kate Board of Trustees Village Trustee kduncan@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3444
Elder Susan Development Services Office Assistant selder@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3460
Errico James Development Services Building/ Fire Safety Inspector jerrico@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3460
Freund Phil Public Works Utility Maintenance Supervisor pfreund@barrington-il.gov (847) 381-7903
Gilbert Tom Village Manager's Office Technology Services Manager tgilbert@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3404
Hansen Marie Development Services Village Engineer mhansen@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3464
Hayden Jason Financial Services Director jhayden@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Henn Shelley Financial Services Financial Services Coordinator shenn@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Janssen Jeff Village Board Village Trustee jjanssen@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3444
Kuhlman Ralph Public Works Street Supervisor rkuhlman@barrington-il.gov (847) 381-7903
Lohmeyer Jason Village Board Village Trustee jlohmeyer@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3444
Lukowicz Jeremie Public Works Director jlukowicz@barrington-il.gov (847) 381-7903
March Larry Development Services Plumbing Inspector lmarch@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3468
Marcordes Melanie Village Manager's Office Assistant to the Village Manager/ Deputy Clerk mmarcordes@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3403
McGovern Heather Human Resources/ Risk Management HR/ Risk Management Coordinator hmcgovern@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Michaels Courtney Fire Department Executive Secretary cmichaels@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3600
Moss Sally Financial Services Utility Billing Coordinator smoss@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3430
Payton Pam Public Works Office Assistant ppayton@barrington-il.gov (847) 381-7903
Potts Clancy Communications, Marketing & Events Events Coordinator cpotts@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3406
Powell Rose Financial Services Office Assistant rpowell@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Raseman Beth Barrington's White House White House Manager braseman@barrington-il.gov (224) 512-4291
Schmitz Patty Dowd Communications, Marketing & Events Director pdschmitz@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3443
Shewchuk Irene Police Department Records Supervisor ishewchuk@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3300
Sholeen Todd Village Board Village Trustee tsholeen@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3400
Szczuka Tomasz Development Services GIS Coordinator tszczuka@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3460
Szymanski Mike Public Works Building & Grounds/ Forestry Supervisor mszymanski@barrington-il.gov (847) 381-7903
Tennant Jennifer Development Services Assistant Director jtennant@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3462
Wisniewski Jennifer Police Department Executive Assistant policeadmin@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3303
Wondrasek Jennifer Village Board Village Trustee jwondrasek@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3444
Young Emily Board of Trustees Village Trustee eyoung@barrington-il.gov (847) 304-3444

notification sign-up