200 S. Hough Street  Barrington, IL 60010 | (847) 304-3400

Home » Government » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last
Name
First
Name
DepartmentPosition/TitleEmailPhone
AndersonScottVillage Manager's OfficeVillage Managersanderson@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3400
BeverlyJayDevelopment ServicesProject Manager/ Engineering Inspectorjbeverly@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3469
BraunFredPublic WorksDirectorfbraun@barrington-il.gov(847) 381-7903
BurkeJohnPolice DepartmentPolice Chiefjburke@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3303
CasperMikePublic WorksAssistant Directormcasper@barrington-il.gov(847) 381-7903
CaugheyKatherineFinancial ServicesOffice Assistantkcaughey@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3400
ChmelikAllisonFinancial ServicesAssistant Directorachmelik@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3400
ChristianJohnFire DepartmentFire Chiefjchristian@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3600
CiganekTonyVillage BoardVillage Clerktciganek@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3400
DarchKarenVillage BoardVillage Presidentkdarch@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3445
ThickpennyAndrewPublic WorksStreet Superintendentathickpenny@barrington-il.gov(847) 381-7903
DuncanKateVillage BoardVillage Trusteekduncan@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3400
PaytonPamPublic WorksExecutive Assistantppayton@barrington-il.gov(847) 381-7903
PottsClancyEventsEvents Managercpotts@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3406
PowellRoseFinancial ServicesOffice Assistantrpowell@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3400
RicePatPublic WorksUtility Foremanprice@barrington-il.gov(847) 381-7903
SanchezJadeFire DepartmentExecutive Assistantjsanchez@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3600
SholeenToddVillage BoardVillage Trusteetsholeen@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3400
SzczukaTomaszDevelopment ServicesGIS Coordinatortszczuka@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3460
TennantJenniferDevelopment ServicesAssistant Directorjtennant@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3462
WisniewskiJenniferPolice DepartmentExecutive Assistantpoliceadmin@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3303
HannaKatrinaFinancial ServicesDirectorkhanna@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3433
HansenMarieDevelopment ServicesDirectormhansen@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3464
JustesConnorPublic WorksStreet Foremancjustes@barrington-il.gov(847) 381-7903
LibitConorBarrington's White HouseOperations Managerclibit@barrington-il.gov(224) 512-4066
LisHeatherDevelopment ServicesEngineerhlis@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3460
LohmeyerJasonVillage BoardVillage Trusteejlohmeyer@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3400
MarcordesMelanieVillage Manager's OfficeAssistant to the Village Manager/ Deputy Clerkmmarcordes@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3403
MoranMikeVillage BoardVillage Trusteemmoran@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3400
MossSallyFinancial ServicesUtility Billing Coordinatorsmoss@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3430
WondrasekJenniferVillage BoardVillage Trusteejwondrasek@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3400
FecskeKevinPublic WorksUtilities Superintendentkfecske@barrington-il.gov(847) 381-7903
BurgessRyanPublic WorksProduction and Treatment Foremanrburgess@barrington-il.gov(847) 381-7903
PriggeBrianVillage BoardTrusteebprigge@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3400
ChojnowskiJillianDevelopment ServicesOffice Assistantjchojnowski@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3460
HoganKatieDevelopment ServicesPermit & Property Coordinatorkhogan@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3467
WyskochilRebeccaCommunicationsCommunications Managerrwyskochil@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3443
KaeserDebbieFinancial ServicesAccountantdkaeser@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3413
HoaglinJudyFinancial ServicesPayroll Accountantjhoaglin@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3421
CoyleBrianCultural AffairsDirectorbcoyle@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3491
AllsteadtLoriPolice DepartmentDeputy Chieflallsteadt@barrington-il.gov(847) 304-3303